stockxpertcom_id3263991_jpg_791dc7abf540
bisli_logo_t2.png
square-facebook-512.webp
Interested in our community?
Join us on Facebook!

LITMUS Committee

Website Icons-09.png

IS0804 Chair:
Sharon ARMON-LOTEM (sharon.armon-lotem@mail.biu.ac.il)

IS0804 Vice Chair:
Jan DE JONG (Jan.Jong@uib.no)

Sentence repetition
Theo Marinis (theodoros.marinis@uni-konstanz.de) & Natalia Meir (natalia.meir@biu.ac.il)

Narrative - MAIN
Joel Walters (waltej@mail.biu.ac.il) & Natalia Gagarina (gagarina@leibniz-zas.de )

CLT

Ewa Haman (ewa.haman@psych.uw.edu.pl) & Magdalena Luniewska (luniewskam@gmail.com )

NWR-CL
Shula Chiat (shula.chiat.1 at city.ac.uk) & Kamila Polisenska (kamila.polisenska@manchester.ac.uk )

NWR-QU

Sandrine Ferré (sandrine.ferre@univ-tours.fr) & Christophe dos Santos (christophe.dossantos@univ-tours.fr)

PABIQ - Parental Questionnaires 
Laurie Tuller (tuller at univ-tours.fr) & Philipe Prevost (philippe.prevost@univ-tours.fr)

Implementation
Stanislava Antonijevic (stanislava.antonijevic@nuigalway.ie) & Elma Blom (W.B.T.Blom@uu.nl

White Gradient.png